2015 Term Dates

Theatre On The River, London, theatre, courses, term dates, LAMDA Exams, Knightsbridge

January - July 2015 Term Dates:

  • Saturday 10th January 2015
  • Saturday 24th January 2015
  • Saturday 7th February 2015
  • Saturday 14th February 2015
  • Saturday 5th March 2015
  • Saturday 14th March 2015
  • Saturday 21st March 2015
  • Saturday 25th April 2015
  • Saturday 9th May 2015
  • Saturday 16th May 2015
  • Saturday 20th June 2015
  • Saturday 27th June 2015
  • Saturday and Sunday 4th and 5th July 2015: LAMDA Exams in Hammersmith.